LAUGHTER FOR THE SOUL

Some days bring sadness. I’m still grieving the loss of my twenty-two-year-old son who died from the results a car crash. Although its been more than eight years since his death, I still battle sorrow.

Today was no exception. I needed something to make me laugh, and push my feelings of sadness aside.

And, I found exactly what I needed.

http://www.youtube.com/embed/9wm-Ge8LL7o?rel=0

~

©.2012 Phoebe Leggett

Visit me online at www.phoebe-leggett.com and order my book It’s My Time to Grieve.

Please sign up for my Blog, or leave a Comment.

About Phoebe Leggett

Phoebe Leggett is an author, poet, and free-lance writer whose articles, stories, and poetry have enhanced the lives of many. In 2007 she received two awards for her work at the Blue Ridge Mountain Christian Writer’s Conference in Ridgecrest, North Carolina. Her articles, stories, and poetry have been published in adult and children’s Christian literature as well as online. Her books are available on Amazon.com under her name.
This entry was posted in Life on the Edge. Bookmark the permalink.

Thanks for your interest!

